Agents of Oblivion Double Vinyl

Agents of Oblivion Double Vinyl


**Now available for pre-order** Please note that if your order contains a pre-order it will ship once all items are in stock* 

Black 180 gram vinyl. Third pressing. Gatefold Sleeve. 

Track listing:

1. Endsmouth
2. Slave Riot
3. A Song That Crawls
4. Dead Girl
5. Phantom Green
6. The Hangman’s Daughter
7. Ladybug
8. Ash of the Mind
9. Wither
10. Paroled in ’54
11. Anthem (for this haunted city)
12. Cosmic Dancer
13. Big Black Backwards