We Sing Of Only Blood Or Love CD

We Sing Of Only Blood Or Love CD


*Currently out of stock with more arriving soon* Preorder available. Please note: if you place a preorder with other items, your order will ship altogether once the preorder is in stock.

free sticker with order!  *sticker cannot be included if media mail is selected

Track Listing:

  1. Demon Tied To A Chair In My Brain
  2. Didn't Know Yet What I'd Know When I Was Bleedin'
  3. Night Is The Notion
  4. Radiation Blues
  5. The Terrors Of Nightlife
  6. A Spinning Song
  7. Truth In The Dark
  8. Ouroboros
  9. Living Is Suicide
  10. Forgot I Was Alive
  11. Ghost Movement
  12. Dog-Headed Whore
  13. The Wall of Death
  14. Scarlett of Heaven nor Hell
  15. Dethbryte